Question to the Readers!

Stuff you need to know:

New guest blogger has been chosen for April! So get down the page and meet Robbie Cox before he moves along March 29. Of course, you can click on the Guest Editorials any time and read his article. But I’m hoping you’ll have a comment or a question for my esteemed author friend.  We will wave thanks to Robbie at the end of the month and then I will begin teasing you with hints about our next victim, er, blogger!

Question I’m asking YOU:

I gave up my last web domain about 7 years ago now. Who has the best domain hosting package today with an easy to manage dashboard/control panel, lots of goodies for an inexperienced webmaster (I mean I don’t write css and stuff like that), with a just right price?

Please, your opinions will help me!

On the Desk:

I finished Kevin Hearne’s HAMMERED (#3 in the Iron Druid Chronicles) and I’m reading book #4, TRICKED. Also, just received my copy of ANGELOPOLIS by Danielle Trussoni and am very excited. I read Angelology because there was a lot of quiet buzz about it and I found it different and unusual. At the time however, no one said anything about it being part of a series. Turns out the books are part of a trilogy, and I am delighted. I’ll let you know what I find.
So, let me hear some of your reading suggestions. Please!

From the Inkwell

Have several projects going at once. Tomorrow doing some photo work and some editing. I. Hate. Editing. I always feel as if I’m chopping off pieces of myself. And then I wonder if I’m cutting off something vital. Ha! Writing company tomorrow means I will get some work finished! And still have some stories to complete. I’ll keep you posted.

One thought on “Question to the Readers!

  1. josh.walker says:

    Sherry,

    I would recommend Host Monster: http://www.hostmonster.com/track/josh_walker. I’ve used them for almost 10 years now and they’ve always been great. I see that you’re already using WordPress. I use the WordPress platform through HostMonster for all my sites. Let me know if you have any questions or anything! It’s affordable and requires no HTML or CSS knowledge.

Comments are closed.