Last Teaser & an apology

“The time has come,” the Walrus said,
“To talk of many things:
Of shoes–and ships–and sealing-wax–
Of cabbages–and kings–
And why the sea is boiling hot–
And whether pigs have wings.”

(From Lewis Carroll’s, Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There)

And since pigs on this side don’t have wings, I must apologize. My guest blogger is delayed because Real Life has intervened. I know everyone understands and will bear with me while we wait just a wee bit longer.

As a reward here is another teaser:  She developed a real taste for Japanese cuisine and Japanese Food Art. She really wants to learn Japanese too because of her love of Japanese anime and manga.  There. That’s several teasers all in one. No more!

Prepare yourselves, for my guest comes soon. And thank you for your patience.

2 thoughts on “Last Teaser & an apology

  1. RLB Hartmann says:

    Hmmmm…I don’t know this one yet. But I’m looking forward to finding out.

    • Sherry says:

      Isn’t it fun to read these things that are “outside” the writer persona? I love teasers. 😀 I promise it will be only an extra day or two.

Comments are closed.