Best Book Cover Winner!

I am delighted to announce that my book, Paper Bones, is the Top Winner of AuthorsdB 2013 Best Book Cover, Arts and Photography (poetry entries go there). As a result, I will be sporting a new GOLD sticker on the web site and all my online pages. Plus any books you buy from me will include this sticker (soon as I get them).

A big thank you and congratulations to my book illustrator Sean Foley and his model/wife, Jill. They took my idea and my words and turned them into a beautiful realized cover!  We did it guys! The Gold Medal. May it be the first of many!

And I want to thank all who helped me by voting for my entry. Your votes are what put me into the finals. Without your support I couldn’t have had this opportunity or this success. I am grateful and mindful that this award is half due to all of you. Thank you!

Here it is!

2013 Best Book Cover

Gold Medal!

