New Book is LIVE!

I’m so pleased to announce that my new book, By Light Betrayed, is now live! Bookstand Publishing, my publisher, has listed me in their New and Notable area as a new release (I’m also listed in the Poetry bookstore). You can view the new listing and make your order here.  Amazon has the hardback listed but not the paperback at this writing. Things take time to show up.  The ebook will come in about two weeks. When it is released, you can get it on Amazon, iTunes, B&N, and other digital readers. The problem is, if you don’t have a color reader, you won’t see my luscious color photographs!

There’s a bonus in this book, too. A fiction excerpt from next year’s novella! So you get a triple whammy of dark, vampire poetry, color photographs, and some fiction. I wanted to give you more than “normal” because this is my last book of poetry.

So, to give you a taste (oh I did just say that!) of the book’s flavor, here’s a link to my You Tube chanel and the book trailer. Stop by and be seduced!

And thank you for your support. Without it, there wouldn’t be this second book.

All right, this is October, time for a few scares and thrills. By Light Betrayed is your ticket to the secret heart of the vampire. Come with me into forever….

New Release!

New Release!

2 thoughts on “New Book is LIVE!

Comments are closed.