Here’s Your Giveaway!

BLOG_giveaways

Photos of this MONSTER Giveaway posted 03/30. Have some fun with this! Winners will be announced on 04/16 and packages to be mailed immediately after confirming addresses with winners.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can also click “Giveaway” on my Facebook Author Page and enter from there.

Spread the word! Tweet, Share, Reblog, Whisper, Phone a Friend.
Good Luck all!

And let’s celebrate National Poetry Month with actual poetry!

national-poetry-month

2 thoughts on “Here’s Your Giveaway!

  1. RLB Hartmann says:

    Well, I was going to join in the giveaway, but the Rafflecopter blanks left me stymied as to what I should type in, and when I tried through Facebook and meant to just click the 1 entry “already a Twitter follower” I couldn’t remember my own Twitter name (haven’t been by there in months)! Just chalk me up as hopeless.

    • Sherry says:

      Oh dear! I can’t tell from what you said if the contest isn’t working or if you were just confused. I’m sorry! Your Twitter handle is @RLBHartmann if that helps! (you know you have only to ask and I’ll gladly send you books!)

Comments are closed.